The Spirit of Invention

Sometimes, things I happen across in my travels end up here. This one I’d say, is a worthy addition, if for nothing else, to show the spirit of human inventiveness at work. I actually created a design somewhat similar to this, only the propellor was in the rear (a pusher configuration) and the body was wider and in a wing shape, so that, you guessed it, you could drive it to a runway,and then take off. The overall design is a little more complex than that, with some key features that I believe might make the concept work and be viable. Perhaps it will end up here someday as well. But for now….enjoy!

One comment on “The Spirit of Invention

  1. I really like this prop car! Great blog!

Leave a Reply

